Music Ministry Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Teen Music Ministry Rehearsal
-
Music Ministry Office
Mon, Jan 29
Children's Choir Rehearsal
-
Choir Loft
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal
-
Choir Loft
Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal
-
Choir Loft
Adult Choir Rehearsal
-
Choir Loft
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 5
Children's Choir Rehearsal
-
Choir Loft
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal
-
Choir Loft
Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal
-
Choir Loft
Adult Choir Rehearsal
-
Choir Loft
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Children's Choir Rehearsal
-
Choir Loft
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal
-
Choir Loft
Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal
-
Choir Loft
Adult Choir Rehearsal
-
Choir Loft
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Choir Rehearsal
-
Choir Loft
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Choir Rehearsal
-
Choir Loft
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite