Student Ministry Calendar

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
HSM: Movie Night
-
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
MSM Game Night
-
St. Tim Room
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
HSM Series: Fake News
-
St. Tim Room
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Teen Music Ministry Rehearsal
-
Music Ministry Office
HSM: Game Night
-
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts HSM Series: Fake News
-
St. Tim Room
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts MSM Series: Choices
-
St. Tim Room
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5