Calendar Hispanic Ministry

Click here for EMS Calendar and Room Assignments

Click here to submit an Event/Room Request. (Event/Room requests are only accepted by parish/school ministries.)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mass Spanish (live stream)

You can view daily Mass from our church by click the Streamspot media player on our home page or through our Facebook page by clicking here

Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Lenten Penance Service (bilingual) CANCELLED

Lenten Penance Service with opportunity for individual confession

Thu, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Palm Sunday

Misa en Español a 9:00 am
Mass in English at 10:00 am
Palms will be blessed and distributed at a later date

Mass Spanish (live stream)

You can view daily Mass from our church by click the Streamspot media player on our home page or through our Facebook page by clicking here

Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 9
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Thursday

Morning Prayer at 9:00 am
Misa Vespertina de la Cena del Señor en Español a 6:00 pm
Mass of the Lord's Supper in English at 7:30 pm
Adoration live stream from Church until midnight

Fri, Apr 10
Subscribe to Alerts Good Friday

Morning Prayer at 9:00 am
Celebracion de la Pasion del Señor en Español a 2:00 pm
Bilingual Celebration of the Lord's Passion at 3:00 pm
Stations of the Cross at 7:00 pm


Sat, Apr 11
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Saturday

Morning Prayer at 9:00 am
The Easter Vigil in the Holy Night at 8:00 pm

Sun, Apr 12
Subscribe to Alerts Mass Spanish (live stream)

You can view daily Mass from our church by click the Streamspot media player on our home page or through our Facebook page by clicking here

Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2