Calendar Hispanic Ministry

Click here for EMS Calendar and Room Assignments

Click here to submit an Event/Room Request. (Event/Room requests are only accepted by parish/school ministries.)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Hispanic PREP Class
-
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Jan 29
Grupo Maranatha
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Hispanic RCIA
-
Thu, Feb 1
Lectio Divina (Spanish)
-
Fri, Feb 2
One8 Sessions 9 & 10
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Hispanic PREP Class
-
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Feb 5
Grupo Maranatha
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Hispanic RCIA
-
Thu, Feb 8
Lectio Divina (Spanish)
-
Fri, Feb 9
Family Fun Night
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Hispanic PREP Class
-
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Feb 12
Grupo Maranatha
-
Tue, Feb 13
Hora Santa
-
Wed, Feb 14
Hispanic RCIA
-
Thu, Feb 15
Lectio Divina (Spanish)
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Reunion de Catequistas
-
Hispanic PREP Class
-
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Feb 19
Grupo Maranatha
-
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Hispanic RCIA
-
Thu, Feb 22
Lectio Divina (Spanish)
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Powered by Finalsite