Calendar Hispanic Ministry

Click here for EMS Calendar and Room Assignments

Click here to submit an Event/Room Request. (Event/Room requests are only accepted by parish/school ministries.)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
One8 Confirmation Session
-
Sat, Dec 8
Family Movie Night
-
Sun, Dec 9
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Mass (Spanish)
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5