Calendar Hispanic Ministry

Click here for EMS Calendar and Room Assignments

Click here to submit an Event/Room Request. (Event/Room requests are only accepted by parish/school ministries.)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
One8 Confirmation Session
-
Sat, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2