Religious Education Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Chosen: Session 2
-
St. Tim Room
Tue, Nov 27
PREP
-
School
One8 Leadership Team Meeting
-
St. Tim Room
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
PREP
-
School
Family Catechesis
-
Church, Spiritual Center, School Gym
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
PREP
-
School
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
One8 Confirmation Session
-
Spiritual Center/School/Church
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
PREP
-
School
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
PREP
-
School
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts PREP
-
School
Mon, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Chosen: Session 3
-
St. Tim Room
Tue, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts PREP
-
School
Wed, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts VIRTUS Workshop: Protecting God's Children
-
Parish Center, St. Timothy Room
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5