Religious Education Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
PREP
-
School
Mon, Jan 28
Chosen: Session 4
-
St. Tim Room
Tue, Jan 29
PREP
-
School
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
PREP
-
School
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
PREP CANCELLED
-
School
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
PREP
-
School
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
PREP CANCELLED
-
School
One8 Leadership Team Meeting CANCELLED
-
St. Tim Room
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
PREP
-
School
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
One8 Confirmation Session
-
Spiritual Center/School/Church
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts PREP
-
School
Mon, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Chosen: Session 5
-
St. Tim Room
Tue, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts PREP
-
School
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2