Calendar

Click here for EMS Calendar and Room Assignments

Click here to submit an Event/Room Request. (Event/Room requests are only accepted by parish/school ministries.)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mass
Mass
Mass
Baptism
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Jul 30
Mass
Mass
Summer Academy
-
Tue, Jul 31
Mass
Mass
Summer Academy
-
PAYA: Weekly Meeting
-
Lectio Divina
-
Wed, Aug 1
Mass
Mass
Summer Academy
-
Mass
Thu, Aug 2
Mass
Mass
24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration
-
Summer Academy
-
Fri, Aug 3
24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration
-
Mass
Mass
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Summer Academy
-
Mass
Sat, Aug 4
Mass
Centering Prayer Group Gathering
-
Confession
Mass
Sun, Aug 5
Mass
Mass
Mass
Baptism
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Aug 6
Mass
Mass
Tue, Aug 7
Mass
Mass
PAYA: Weekly Meeting
-
Lectio Divina
-
Wed, Aug 8
Mass
Mass
Mass
Thu, Aug 9
Mass
Mass
Parish Finance Council Meeting
-
Fri, Aug 10
Mass
Mass
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Mass
Sat, Aug 11
Mass
Baptism Preparation Gathering
-
Centering Prayer Group Gathering
-
Confession
Mass