Calendar

Click here for EMS Calendar and Room Assignments

Click here to submit an Event/Room Request. (Event/Room requests are only accepted by parish/school ministries.)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mass
Mass
Mass
Baptism
Mass
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Jul 29
Mass
Mass
Summer Academy
-
Tue, Jul 30
Mass
Mass
Summer Academy
-
Lectio Divina
-
Wed, Jul 31
Mass
Mass
Summer Academy
-
Mass
Thu, Aug 1
Mass
Mass
Summer Academy
-
Pastoral Council Meeting
-
Fri, Aug 2
Mass
Mass
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Summer Academy
-
Mass
Sat, Aug 3
Mass
Confession
Mass
Sun, Aug 4
Mass
Mass
Mass
Baptism
Mass
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Aug 5
Mass
Mass
Tue, Aug 6
Mass
Mass
Lectio Divina
-
Wed, Aug 7
Mass
Mass
Mass
Thu, Aug 8
Mass
Mass
Finance Council Meeting
-
Fri, Aug 9
Mass
Mass
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Mass
Sat, Aug 10
Mass
Confession
Mass
Sun, Aug 11
Mass
Mass
Mass
Mass
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Aug 12
Mass
Mass
Children's Choir Rehearsal
-
Prayer Shawl Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 13
Mass
Mass
Lectio Divina
-
Wed, Aug 14
Mass
Mass
Mass
Fri, Aug 16
Mass
Mass
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Mass
Sat, Aug 17
Mass
Confession
Mass
Sun, Aug 18
Mass
Mass
Mass
Baptism
Mass
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Aug 19
Mass
Mass
Tue, Aug 20
Mass
Mass
Lectio Divina
-
Wed, Aug 21
Mass
Mass
Mass
Thu, Aug 22
Mass
Mass
Fri, Aug 23
Mass
Mass
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Mass
Sat, Aug 24
Mass
VIRTUS: Protecting God's Children
-
Confession
Mass