Calendar

Click here for EMS Calendar and Room Assignments

Click here to submit an Event/Room Request. (Event/Room requests are only accepted by parish/school ministries.)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mass
Mass
PREP
-
Child Care/Nursery Ministry
-
Mass
Baptism
Teen Music Ministry Rehearsal
-
Mass
High School Ministry
-
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Jan 28
Mass
Mass
Children's Choir Rehearsal
-
Chosen: Session 4
-
Tue, Jan 29
Mass
Mass
PREP
-
Lectio Divina
-
Wed, Jan 30
Mass
Mass
Bible Study
-
Mass
Thu, Jan 31
Mass
Mass
Middle School Ministry
-
Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal
-
Adult Choir Rhearsal
-
Fri, Feb 1
24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration
-
Mass
Mass
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Mass
First Friday Cafe
-
Sat, Feb 2
Mass
Confession
John Paul II Discussion Group
-
Mass
Sun, Feb 3
Mass
Mass
PREP
-
Child Care/Nursery Ministry
-
Mass
Baptism
Mass
Mass
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Feb 4
Mass
Mass
Tue, Feb 5
Mass
Mass
PREP CANCELLED
-
Lectio Divina
-
Wed, Feb 6
Mass
Mass
Bible Study
-
Mass
K of C Officers' Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 7
Mass
Mass
24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration
-
Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal
-
Adult Choir Rhearsal
-
Fri, Feb 8
Mass
Mass
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Mass
Sun, Feb 10
Mass
Coffee and Donut Sunday
-
Mass
PREP
-
Child Care/Nursery Ministry
-
Mass
Mass
Mass
High School Ministry
-
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Feb 11
Mass
Mass
Tue, Feb 12
Mass
Mass
PREP CANCELLED
-
PAYA: Weekly Meeting
-
Lectio Divina
-
Wed, Feb 13
Mass
Mass
Bible Study
-
Mass
K of C Membership Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 14
Mass
Mass
Middle School Ministry
-
Hand Bell Choir Rehearsal
-
Parish Finance Council Meeting
-
Adult Choir Rhearsal
-
Fri, Feb 15
Mass
Mass
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Mass
Sat, Feb 16
Mass
Confession
Mass
Sun, Feb 17
Mass
Mass
Child Care/Nursery Ministry
-
Mass
Baptism
Mass
Mass
Mass (Spanish)
Mon, Feb 18
Mass
Mass
Tue, Feb 19
Mass
Mass
Women's Prayer Group
-
PREP
-
PAYA: Weekly Meeting
-
Lectio Divina
-
Wed, Feb 20
Mass
Mass
Bible Study
-
Mass
Bible Study CANCELLED
-
Thu, Feb 21
Mass
Mass
Fri, Feb 22
Mass
Mass
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Mass
One8 Confirmation Session
-
Bible Study
-