Calendar

 

Click here to submit an Event/Room Request. (Event/Room requests are only accepted by parish/school ministries.)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Misa en Espanol
Mon, Dec 28
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Tue, Dec 29
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Lectio Divina
Wed, Dec 30
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Daily Mass
-
Thu, Dec 31
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Fri, Jan 1
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Daily Mass
-
Sat, Jan 2
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Confessions
-
Misa en Espanol
Sun, Jan 3
Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Misa en Espanol
Mon, Jan 4
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Tue, Jan 5
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Lectio Divina
Wed, Jan 6
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Daily Mass
-
Thu, Jan 7
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Fri, Jan 8
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Daily Mass
-
Sat, Jan 9
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Confessions
-
Misa en Espanol
Sun, Jan 10
Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Misa en Espanol
Mon, Jan 11
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Tue, Jan 12
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Lectio Divina
Wed, Jan 13
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Daily Mass
-
Thu, Jan 14
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Fri, Jan 15
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Daily Mass
-
Sat, Jan 16
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Confessions
-
Misa en Espanol
Sun, Jan 17
Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Misa en Espanol
Mon, Jan 18
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Tue, Jan 19
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Lectio Divina
Wed, Jan 20
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Daily Mass
-
Thu, Jan 21
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Fri, Jan 22
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Daily Mass
-
Sat, Jan 23
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Confessions
-
Misa en Espanol
Sun, Jan 24
Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Sunday Mass
Misa en Espanol
Mon, Jan 25
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Tue, Jan 26
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Lectio Divina
Wed, Jan 27
Daily Mass
-
Daily Rosary
Daily Mass
-