Student Ministry Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
HSM Series: One
-
St. Tim Room
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
MSM Series: Choices
-
St. Tim Room
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts HSM Series: One
-
St. Tim Room
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts MSM Series: Choices
-
St. Tim Room
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Powered by Finalsite