Religious Education Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
PREP
-
School
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
PREP (Afternoon)
-
School
PREP (Evening)
-
School
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
PREP (Afternoon)
-
School
PREP (Evening)
-
School
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
One8 Sessions 7 & 8
-
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts PREP
-
School
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts PREP (Afternoon)
-
School
Subscribe to Alerts PREP (Evening)
-
School
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts PREP
-
School
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts PREP (Afternoon)
-
School
Subscribe to Alerts PREP (Evening)
-
School
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts One8 Sessions 9 & 10
-
Spiritual Center Auditorium/Church
Sat, Feb 3
Powered by Finalsite